Events Calendar

Saturday, 1 October, 2022 to Monday, 31 October, 2022

Please see our website for details of the 2022 festival. 

Saturday, 22 October, 2022 to Thursday, 27 October, 2022
Sunday, 13 November, 2022 to Sunday, 20 November, 2022

Our festival is great for both advanced and beginners, with both open and novice sections in all genres. The...

Saturday, 19 November, 2022

Our 2022 festival is taking place in two ways.

After another challenging year for all, (especially those in...

Saturday, 19 November, 2022

We're excited to announce that during what has been yet another challenging year for all, especially those in performing...

Saturday, 26 November, 2022

Classes for singing, piano, and speech & drama.  Syllabus available via our website from June 2022.

Saturday, 4 February, 2023 to Saturday, 25 March, 2023

Classes for adult & junior singing, speech & drama, musical theatre, dance, brass, orchestras & bands, woodwind...

Monday, 6 March, 2023 to Friday, 10 March, 2023

A small friendly festival which offers competitive classes in:

    ...
Saturday, 11 March, 2023 to Saturday, 18 March, 2023

A week-long Festival of adjudicated instrumental and vocal classes held in Kendal, Cumbria. The Festival dates from 1885,...

Saturday, 11 March, 2023 to Saturday, 18 March, 2023

Adjudicated instrumental, vocal and ensemble classes for school-age children, and adult vocal classes, held in the lovely...