Events Calendar

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 to Sunday, 8 March, 2020
Covering dance, piano and instrumental,singing and Speech&Drama . All sections are out of school hours. Please note there...
Saturday, 1 February, 2020 to Saturday, 21 March, 2020
Guitars, Strings, Adult & Junior Singing, Dance, Speech & Drama, Musical Theatre, Piano, Orchestras & Bands, Brass...
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 to Sunday, 23 February, 2020
Large dance festival held at The Assembly Hall, Tunbridge Wells. Entries open 1st October 2019 - submitted online via our...
Monday, 17 February, 2020 to Friday, 21 February, 2020
The East Midlands Dance Festival, based in Leicestershire, is held annually usually in February half term. The festival offers...
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 to Saturday, 22 February, 2020
Fun and friendly atmosphere where everyone will get constructive, positive feedback. Everyone receives a medal and certificate...
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 to Saturday, 14 March, 2020
Ryton Festival runs over three long weekends. Thursday 27th - Saturday 29th Feb 2020 and Thursday 12th - Saturday 14th March...
Monday, 2 March, 2020 to Friday, 13 March, 2020
A two-week celebration of music-making in Norfolk
Saturday, 14 March, 2020 to Saturday, 21 March, 2020
Glasgow Music Festival invites performers of all ages and levels of experience to take part in the 108th. Festival which covers...
Monday, 23 March, 2020 to Saturday, 4 April, 2020
The 100th Music & Drama Festival. in 2020. Music first week . Drama second. Concert & Awards Saturday 4th April....
Monday, 30 March, 2020 to Friday, 3 April, 2020
Barnsley Youth Music and Drama Festival welcomes entries age range 3 years - 21 years. 2020 Syllabus will be published online...