Events Calendar

Saturday, 9 November, 2024

For over 45 years, Lichfield Festival of Music has offered amateur musicians of all ages and levels of ability an...

Monday, 11 November, 2024 to Friday, 15 November, 2024

An  exciting and friendly Speech and Drama Festival held in central Taunton in November 2024. There are opportunities...

Friday, 15 November, 2024 to Saturday, 16 November, 2024

We are an inclusive annual music festival located in the beautiful Colne Valley, Yorkshire. We aim to promote and encourage...

Saturday, 16 November, 2024

For over 45 years, Lichfield Festival of Music has offered amateur musicians of all ages and levels of ability an...

Saturday, 16 November, 2024
Saturday, 23 November, 2024

Classes in solo singing, duets, choral singing, piano, creative writing, music composition and speech and drama.

Saturday, 1 February, 2025 to Saturday, 22 March, 2025

The Chichester Festival for Music, Dance and Speech was founded in 1955 to encourage and promote the performing arts for all...

Monday, 3 February, 2025 to Thursday, 13 February, 2025

Back for another year the exciting and friendly Taunton Festival of the Arts Music Festival. Held in multiple locations...

Saturday, 15 February, 2025 to Wednesday, 19 February, 2025

A brand new festival coming to Dover, Kent 2025.

Includes: Classical ballet, Character, Lyrical, Modern, Tap, Vocal...

Monday, 17 February, 2025 to Thursday, 20 February, 2025

The East Midlands Dance Festival is a fun and friendly dance festival held in February 

We offer all genres of...