Events Calendar

Saturday, 6 February, 2021 to Saturday, 6 March, 2021

We are pleased to announce that we will holding a Virtual Festival in 2021.  Classes will be for solo performances only...

Saturday, 6 February, 2021 to Sunday, 7 February, 2021

We are pleased to introduce this new festival to the Bristol area.  We are running a reduced syllabus of solos only for...

Saturday, 13 February, 2021 to Sunday, 21 February, 2021

We are a large dance festival which runs annually in February for 9 consecutive days at the Assembly Hall in Tunbridge Wells...

Friday, 26 February, 2021 to Sunday, 7 March, 2021
Saturday, 27 February, 2021 to Sunday, 21 March, 2021

Springboard will be held via Zoom at weekends in Feb/March 2021. Entrants will upload videos of their performances a...

Saturday, 6 March, 2021 to Sunday, 14 March, 2021

Spread over two weekends, Worksop Music Festival invites you to their Vocal Day on the 6th March and Piano and Strings Day...

Monday, 8 March, 2021 to Saturday, 20 March, 2021

Perform in Perth 2021 will be a virtual (video submission) festival, with adjudicators adding their adjudications, which...

Monday, 8 March, 2021 to Saturday, 20 March, 2021

'Perform in Perth' is the working title of Perthshire Musical (Competition) Festival.  It offers Dance...

Monday, 8 March, 2021 to Saturday, 20 March, 2021

Sadly, we have taken the decision to cancel our 2021 Festival due to the on-going Covid-19 situation.   We will be...

Saturday, 13 March, 2021 to Saturday, 20 March, 2021

Newcastle under Lyme Festival is an annual event, organised by volunteers, which provides a valuable performance opportunity...