Events Calendar

Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 to Thursday, 17 October, 2019
The Piano Festival is held at Christchurch Sanctuary on The Grove, in the centre of Ilkley. It runs from the 15th to the 17th...
Friday, 18 October, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019
Festival of Voice and Instruments for young people under 20 years. Classes will take place at the East Preston Infant School...
Sunday, 20 October, 2019
A brand new one day dance festival in the South West dedicated to novice dancers and is a registered charity. Taking place in...
Saturday, 26 October, 2019 to Thursday, 31 October, 2019
West Midlands Dance Festival is held annually, usually in October half term. The festival held in Sedgley, offers a wide...
Sunday, 3 November, 2019 to Saturday, 23 November, 2019
The West London Pianoforte Festival provides an opportunity for performers to showcase and develop their talents. The Festival...
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 to Sunday, 1 December, 2019
Classes for Piano, Strings, Vocal, Choral, Woodwind, Brass, Speech & Drama
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 to Saturday, 7 December, 2019
The festival has four days of Spoken Word followed by almost a week of Music after a Sunday break. Our adjudicators this year...
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 to Sunday, 8 March, 2020
Covering dance, piano and instrumental,singing and Speech&Drama . All sections are out of school hours. Please note there...
Saturday, 1 February, 2020 to Saturday, 21 March, 2020
Guitars, Strings, Adult & Junior Singing, Dance, Speech & Drama, Musical Theatre, Piano, Orchestras & Bands, Brass...
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 to Sunday, 23 February, 2020
Large dance festival held at The Assembly Hall, Tunbridge Wells. Entries open 1st October 2019 - submitted online via our...