Events Calendar

Saturday, 7 September, 2019
The best performers from all of the Festivals in the Region are invited to represent their Festival at this prestigious event...
Sunday, 8 September, 2019
The best of the best from sixteen festivals come together on SUNDAY 8th September for the North West Regional Championship...
Saturday, 21 September, 2019 to Sunday, 13 October, 2019
The Tudor Rose Festival is a festival for children and young adults aged between 3 and 21 years. The Festival provides an...
Saturday, 12 October, 2019
We have classes in Speech & Drama, Classical Music and Modern Music Syllabus here: https://storage.googleapis.com/...
Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 to Thursday, 17 October, 2019
The Piano Festival is held at Christchurch Sanctuary on The Grove, in the centre of Ilkley. It runs from the 15th to the 17th...
Friday, 18 October, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019
Festival of Voice and Instruments for young people under 20 years. Classes will take place at the East Preston Infant School...
Sunday, 20 October, 2019
A brand new one day dance festival in the South West dedicated to novice dancers and is a registered charity. Taking place in...
Saturday, 26 October, 2019 to Thursday, 31 October, 2019
West Midlands Dance Festival is held annually, usually in October. The festival offers a wide variety of dance classes to suit...
Sunday, 3 November, 2019 to Saturday, 23 November, 2019
The West London Pianoforte Festival provides an opportunity for performers to showcase and develop their talents. The Festival...
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 to Sunday, 1 December, 2019
Classes for Piano, Strings, Vocal, Choral, Woodwind, Brass, Speech & Drama