Events Calendar

Saturday, 28 May, 2022 to Sunday, 5 June, 2022
Monday, 30 May, 2022 to Sunday, 5 June, 2022
Tuesday, 31 May, 2022 to Thursday, 2 June, 2022

Dance Festival 

Held at: King’s College. South Road, Taunton, TA1 3LA

Saturday, 11 June, 2022 to Sunday, 26 June, 2022

Dance Festival

We are back after being away for 2 years and look forward to again meeting old and new faces at the...

Saturday, 11 June, 2022 to Sunday, 19 June, 2022

Music section 11th-12th June and 18th -19th June 2022

Venue: The John Lyon School, Harrow-on-the-Hill

Sunday, 12 June, 2022

We are excited to be launching the AllAboutArts Festival - a brand new online Arts Festival...

Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 to Saturday, 9 July, 2022
Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 to Saturday, 9 July, 2022

A competitive music festival for all ages.

Thursday, 7 July, 2022 to Saturday, 9 July, 2022

The Hornsea Music Festival is held every summer in the lovely seaside town of Hornsea, East Yorkshire.  

We are...

Saturday, 24 September, 2022 to Sunday, 16 October, 2022

Dance Festival held at The Harlington, Fleet Road, Fleet over 4 weekends.  Our adjudicator this year is Angela Whittle...