Events Calendar

Tuesday, 7 July, 2020

In association with  the Yorkshire Association of Music for Special Needs we have a whole day at the KIng's Hall in...

Monday, 13 July, 2020 to Thursday, 16 July, 2020

The London International Music Festival is a uniquely inspired, annual, four-day performing arts event, including...

Monday, 3 August, 2020 to Saturday, 8 August, 2020

This year sees the summer school celebrating 21 years. It is open to any students from11 to 18 years of age who have a love...

Thursday, 6 August, 2020 to Wednesday, 12 August, 2020

A warm and friendly festival run in the Summer Holidays in Canterbury Kent.  We have an All England Dance qualifying...

Saturday, 3 October, 2020 to Sunday, 4 October, 2020

Second year running of the South West Novice Dance Festival. We're moving to a new venue this year at KEVICCS...

Friday, 9 October, 2020 to Sunday, 11 October, 2020

A fabulous weekend for all harmonica enthusiasts and other music-lovers.  International Star Guest Concert, Workshops,...

Tuesday, 13 October, 2020 to Thursday, 15 October, 2020

Three days of Piano classes followed by a celebration concert and presentations.

Classes from beginner to diploma...

Saturday, 24 October, 2020 to Thursday, 29 October, 2020

The West Midlands Dance Festival is unfortunately cancelled in 2020 due to the coronavirus restrictions.

Monday, 2 November, 2020 to Friday, 6 November, 2020
Saturday, 14 November, 2020 to Sunday, 22 November, 2020

14 & 15 November is the first weekend of the Royal Wootton Bassett Arts Festival. During this weekend classes will be...