Events Calendar

Saturday, 24 October, 2020 to Thursday, 29 October, 2020

The West Midlands Dance Festival is unfortunately cancelled in 2020 due to the coronavirus restrictions.

Monday, 2 November, 2020 to Friday, 6 November, 2020
Friday, 6 November, 2020

Woking Music Festival is pleased to announce that there will be a virtual festival this year as the normal festival cannot...

Saturday, 14 November, 2020 to Sunday, 22 November, 2020

14 & 15 November is the first weekend of the Royal Wootton Bassett Arts Festival. During this weekend classes will be...

Saturday, 14 November, 2020 to Sunday, 22 November, 2020

Sutton Music Festival is pleased to announce that there will be a virtual Festival this year as the normal Festival cannot...

Friday, 20 November, 2020 to Saturday, 21 November, 2020

It is with  great regret that the 2020 Haydn Wood Musical Festival has been cancelled due to coronavirus.

Saturday, 21 November, 2020

As you may have heard Fleetwood Music & Arts Festival 2020 is going online!

Please Visit...

Saturday, 21 November, 2020

Sadly we have had to cancel the 2020 Festival due to the coronavirus pandemic.  We hope to be back on 20 November 2021...

Saturday, 6 February, 2021 to Saturday, 6 March, 2021

We are pleased to announce that we will holding a Virtual Festival in 2021.  Classes will be for solo performances only...

Sunday, 7 February, 2021 to Saturday, 6 March, 2021

We have sections for all of the All England classes, as well as Street and Acro
Please note that there will be no...