Events Calendar

Monday, 3 August, 2020 to Saturday, 8 August, 2020

This year sees the summer school celebrating 21 years. It is open to any students from11 to 18 years of age who have a love...

Thursday, 6 August, 2020 to Wednesday, 12 August, 2020

A warm and friendly festival run in the Summer Holidays in Canterbury Kent.  We have an All England Dance qualifying...

Saturday, 3 October, 2020 to Sunday, 4 October, 2020

Second year running of the South West Novice Dance Festival. We're moving to a new venue this year at KEVICCS...

Friday, 9 October, 2020 to Sunday, 11 October, 2020

A fabulous weekend for all harmonica enthusiasts and other music-lovers.  International Star Guest Concert, Workshops,...

Tuesday, 13 October, 2020 to Thursday, 15 October, 2020

Three days of Piano classes followed by a celebration concert and presentations.

Classes from beginner to diploma...

Saturday, 24 October, 2020 to Thursday, 29 October, 2020

The West Midlands Dance Festival is unfortunately cancelled in 2020 due to the coronavirus restrictions.

Monday, 2 November, 2020 to Friday, 6 November, 2020
Saturday, 14 November, 2020 to Sunday, 22 November, 2020

Sutton Music Festival is pleased to announce that there will be a virtual Festival this year as the normal Festival cannot...

Saturday, 14 November, 2020 to Sunday, 22 November, 2020

14 & 15 November is the first weekend of the Royal Wootton Bassett Arts Festival. During this weekend classes will be...

Friday, 20 November, 2020 to Saturday, 21 November, 2020

It is with  great regret that the 2020 Haydn Wood Musical Festival has been cancelled due to coronavirus.