Events Calendar

Monday, 1 March, 2021 to Thursday, 30 September, 2021

Luton Festival were unable to run as scheduled in March but are trying to secure some dates to offer a reduced festival...

Monday, 1 March, 2021 to Sunday, 31 October, 2021

It is with great regret that the 2021 Darlington Festival for Performing Arts has been cancelled.

Tuesday, 1 June, 2021 to Thursday, 30 September, 2021

It is with great regret that the 2021 Lytham St Anne's Festival of Performing Arts has been cancelled.

Saturday, 10 July, 2021 to Saturday, 27 November, 2021

Planning to hold a Choral Workshop for local choirs on July 10th. This is a non-competitive event. On the Sunday 11th...

Sunday, 1 August, 2021 to Tuesday, 31 August, 2021

It is with great regret that the 2021 National Eisteddfod of Wales has been cancelled.

Saturday, 21 August, 2021

– an opportunity for wind-banders of all ages from '8 to 80' to play some new British wind band music written...

Wednesday, 1 September, 2021 to Thursday, 30 September, 2021

It is with great regret that the 2021 Burnley Festival has been cancelled.

Friday, 17 September, 2021 to Sunday, 19 September, 2021

The postponed 2021 festival will take place in new venues Abingdon School and St Michael’s Church, Park Road....

Saturday, 18 September, 2021 to Sunday, 19 September, 2021

We’re delighted to let you know that the dance festival this year has been scheduled for 18 and 19 September 2021 at...

Friday, 1 October, 2021 to Sunday, 31 October, 2021

It is with great regret that the 2021 Loughborough Autumn Dance Festival has been cancelled.