Events Calendar

Saturday, 2 November, 2019 to Saturday, 23 November, 2019
Our West London Pianoforte Festival provides an opportunity for performers young and old to showcase their musical talent.
Sunday, 3 November, 2019 to Saturday, 23 November, 2019
The West London Pianoforte Festival provides an opportunity for performers to showcase and develop their talents. The Festival...
Friday, 15 November, 2019 to Saturday, 23 November, 2019
The City of Plymouth Music, Speech and Drama festival is our second festival of the year. It is comprised of three sections:...
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 to Sunday, 1 December, 2019
Classes for Piano, Strings, Vocal, Choral, Woodwind, Brass, Speech & Drama
Saturday, 23 November, 2019 to Sunday, 24 November, 2019
Our festival is held in Invicta Grammar School, Maidstone ME14 5DS. We have classes for piano, singing, strings (bowed and...
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 to Saturday, 7 December, 2019
The festival has four days of Spoken Word followed by almost a week of Music after a Sunday break. Our adjudicators this year...
Friday, 24 January, 2020 to Saturday, 8 February, 2020
Classes in Instrumental (including harps), piano, and voice for all ages from 4 to 94!
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 to Sunday, 8 March, 2020
Covering dance, piano and instrumental,singing and Speech&Drama . All sections are out of school hours. Please note there...
Saturday, 1 February, 2020 to Saturday, 21 March, 2020
Guitars, Strings, Adult & Junior Singing, Dance, Speech & Drama, Musical Theatre, Piano, Orchestras & Bands, Brass...
Saturday, 15 February, 2020 to Sunday, 23 February, 2020
Large dance festival held at The Assembly Hall, Tunbridge Wells. Entries open 1st October 2019 - submitted online via our...